Committee Chairs and Secretaries 2024

GCA Board	Interim Chair – Dr Ruth Ferraro Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
004.0	
GCA Board Sub-committees:	
GCA Executive & Management (EMT)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Sean O'Hanlon
Audit & Risk Committee (ARC)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Work Health Safety (WHS)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Wellness Committee (WC)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
, ,	Secretary - Madilina Tresca
Threshold Standards Audit Committee (TSAC)	Chair – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
` '	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
	·
Academic Senate	Chair – Emeritus Professor Jim Mienczakowski Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academic Senate Sub-committees:	
Academic Integrity Committee (AIC)	Chair - Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Grade Review Committee (GRC)	Chair – Associate Professor Wayne Smithson
	Secretary – Associate Professor Richard Xi
Course Advisory Committee (CAC)	Chair – Simon Chhoeu
	Secretary – Associate Professor Sean O'Hanlon
Internal groups	
Sydney Campus Group (SCG)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Melbourne Campus Group (MCG)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Sean O'Hanlon
Adelaide Campus Group (LSG)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Ageel Asad