Committee chairs and secretaries 2023

GCA Board	Chair – Gaurav Malhotra Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
	7.0000idio 1.10100001 Gotodina 1100praini
GCA Board Sub-committees:	
GCA Executive & Management (EMT)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Carlos Munoz
Audit & Risk Committee (ARC)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Work Health Safety (WHS)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary - Carlos Munoz
Wellness Committee (WC)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary - Madilina Tresca
Threshold Standards Audit Committee (TSAC)	Chair – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academic Senate	Chair – Jim Mienczakowski
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academic Senate Sub-committees:	
Academic Integrity Committee (AIC)	Chair & Secretary - TBA
Grade Review Committee (GRC)	Chair - Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary - Associate Professor Richard Xi
Course Advisory Committee (CAC)	Chair – Simon Chhoeu
	Secretary – Associate Professor Richard Xi
<u>Internal groups</u>	
Sydney Campus Group (SCG)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg WhateleySecretary –
	Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Melbourne Campus Group (MCG)	Chair - Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
,	Secretary – Associate Professor Cyril Jankoff
Learning Support Group (LSG)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley