Committee chairs and secretaries 2023

GCA Board	Chair – Alan Manly Secretary Anurag Kanwar
GCA Board Sub-committees:	
GCA Executive & Management (EMT)	Chair – Alan Manly
	Secretary – Anurag Kanwar
Audit & Risk Committee (ARC)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
radio di mon committee (rance)	Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Work Health Safety (WHS)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Anurag Kanwar
Wellness Committee (WC)	Chair – Sir Gerard Newcombe
()	Secretary – Anurag Kanwar
Threshold Standards Audit Committee (TSAC)	Chair – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
,	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academic Senate	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academic Senate Sub-committees:	
Academic Integrity Committee (AIC)	Chair - Anurag Kanwar
Grade Review Committee (GRC)	Chair - Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
(0.10)	Secretary – Associate Professor Richard Xi
Course Advisory Committee (CAC)	Chair – Simon Chhoeu
	Secretary – Associate Professor Richard Xi
Internal groups	
Sydney Campus Group (SCG)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Melbourne Campus Group (MCG)	Chair - Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Cyril Jankoff
Learning Support Group (LSG)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Emma Tran