Committee chairs and secretaries 2023

GCA Board	Chair – Alan Manly
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Anurag Kanwar
GCA Board Sub-committees:	
GCA Executive & Management (EMT)	Chair – Alan Manly
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Anurag Kanwar Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
Audit & Risk Committee (ARC)	Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
World Hoolth Cofety (WHC)	<u> </u>
Work Health Safety (WHS)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
\A/=11::(/A/O)	Secretary – Assistant Professor Anurag Kanwar
Wellness Committee (WC)	Chair – Sir Gerard Newcombe
TI 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	Secretary – Assistant Professor Anurag Kanwar
Threshold Standards Audit Committee (TSAC)	Chair - Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academic Senate	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academic Senate Sub-committees:	
Academic Integrity Committee (AIC)	Chair – Assistant Professor Anurag Kanwar
	Secretary – Karishma Sharma
Grade Review Committee (GRC)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Richard Xi
Course Advisory Committee (CAC)	Chair - Simon Chhoeu
	Secretary – Associate Professor Richard Xi
<u>Internal groups</u>	
Sydney Campus Group (SCG)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Melbourne Campus Group (MCG)	Chair - Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Associate Professor Cyril Jankoff
Learning Support Group (LSG)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Emma Tran