

Committee chairs and secretaries 2022

GCA Board	Chair – Alan Manly
OCA Board	Secretary – Anurag Kanwar
GCA Board Sub-committees:	
GCA Executive & Management (EMT)	Chair – Alan Manly
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Jotsana Roopram
Audit & Risk Committee (ARC)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Jotsana Roopram
Work Health Safety (WHS)	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Anurag Kanwar
Sexual Assault/Harassment (SASH)	Chair – Sir Gerard Newcombe
	Secretary – Professor Andy West
Threshold Standards Audit Committee (TSAC)	Chair – Assistant Professor Jotsana Roopram
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academic Senate	Chair – Emeritus Professor Greg Whateley
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academic Senate Sub-committees:	
Academic Integrity Committee (AIC)	Chair – Associate Professor Wayne Smithson
Academic integrity committee (Alc)	Secretary – Maya El Sabagh El Ramy
Grade Review Committee (GRC)	Chair – Professor Andy West
	Secretary – Navpreet Kaur
Course Advisory Committee (CAC)	Chair – Simon Chhoeu
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Richard Xi
Internal committees	
Student Experience and Academic Team (SEAT)	Chair – Professor Andy West
	Secretary – Assistant Professor Jotsana Roopram
Academic and Student Experience Committee	Chair – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
(ASE)	Secretary – Assistant Professor Jotsana Roopram